Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Outkast / ATLiens: 25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition 4xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Outkast / ATLiens: 25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition 4xLP Vinyl

Sale price Regular price

Outkast 'ATLiens: 25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition' 4xLP Vinyl

OutKast are celebrating the 25th anniversary of ATLiens, the cinematic hip-hop masterpiece that rocketed Outkast (André 3000 and Big Boi) into the mainstream stratosphere from the duo's Atlanta underground music scene launchpad.

ATLiens (25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) features the original album in its entirety bundled with a full-length collection of 14 previously unreleased instrumental tracks. The newly expanded 25th anniversary edition of ATLiens is mixed in Hi-Res 24bit sound.


A1 You May Die (Intro)
A2 Two Dope Boyz (In A Cadillac)
A3 ATLiens
A4 Wheelz Of Steel
A5 Jazzy Belle

B1 Elevators (Me & You)
B2 Ova Da Wudz
B3 Babylon
B4 Wailin'

C1 Mainstream
C2 Decatur Psalm
C3 Millenium
C4 E.T. (Extraterrestrial)

D1 13th Floor / Growing Old
D2 Elevators (ONP 86 Mix)

E1 Two Dope Boyz (In A Cadillac) (Instrumental)
E2 ATLiens (Instrumental)
E3 Wheelz Of Steel (Instrumental)
E4 Jazzy Belle (Instrumental)

F1 Elevators (Me & You) (Instrumental)
F2 Ova Da Wudz (Instrumental)
F3 Babylon (Instrumental)
F4 Wailin' (Instrumental)

G1 Mainstream (Instrumental)
G2 Decatur Psalm (Instrumental)
G3 Millennium (Instrumental)
G4 E.T. (Extraterrestrial) (Instrumental)

H1 Growing Old (Instrumental)
H2 Elevators (ONP 86 Mix) (Instrumental)