Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Odette / Herald LP Blue Vinyl
On Sale

Odette / Herald LP Blue Vinyl

Sale price Regular price
Odette 'Herald' LP Blue Vinyl

Herald is the second studio album by Australian musician Odette, released on 5 February 2021 through EMI Music Australia.


A1 Herald
A2 Dwell
A3 Trial By Fire
A4 What I Know Is Not Enough
A5 I Miss You, I’m Sorry

B1 Foghorn
B2 Feverbreak
B3 Amends
B4 Why Can’t I Let The Sun Set?
B5 Wait For You
B6 Mandible