Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Oasis / Definitely Maybe 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Oasis / Definitely Maybe 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
Definitely Maybe is the debut studio album by English rock band Oasis, originally released by Creation Records on 29 August 1994. The album is regarded as a seminal entry of the Britpop scene, and has appeared in many publications' lists of the greatest albums of all time.

Side A
1. Rock 'n' Roll Star
2. Shakermaker
3. Live Forever

Side B
1. Up In The Sky
2. Columbia
3. Sad Song

Side C
1. Supersonic
2. Bring It On Down
3. Cigarettes & Alcohol

Side D
1. Digsy's Dinner
2. Slide Away
3. Married With Children