Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
No Doubt / Tragic Kingdom LP Vinyl
On Sale

No Doubt / Tragic Kingdom LP Vinyl

Regular price
No Doubt 'Tragic Kingdom' LP Vinyl

Tragic Kingdom is the third studio album by American rock band No Doubt, released on October 10, 1995, by Trauma Records and Interscope Records.


A1 Spiderwebs
A2 Excuse Me Mr.
A3 Just A Girl
A4 Happy Now?
A5 Different People
A6 Hey You
A7 The Climb

B1 Sixteen
B2 Sunday Morning
B3 Don't Speak
B4 You Can Do It
B5 World Go 'Round
B6 End It On This
B7 Tragic Kingdom