Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Nirvana / In Utero: 30th Anniversary LP + 10" Vinyl
On Sale

Nirvana / In Utero: 30th Anniversary LP + 10" Vinyl

Regular price

Nirvana 'In Utero: 30th Anniversary' LP + 10" Vinyl

Celebrating In Utero’s 30th, the album pressed on 180-gram vinyl plus 5 b-sides & bonus tracks pressed on a 10-inch have been newly remastered from 96kHz 24-bit transfers of the original analog tapes by original album engineer Bob Weston. Original album artwork has been expanded to a premium tip-on gatefold jacket for the first time with new 10-inch jacket art.


 Side A:

  • Serve The Servants
  • Scentless Apprentice
  • Heart-Shaped Box
  • Rape Me
  • Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle
  • Dumb

Side B:

  • Very Ape
  • Milk It
  • Pennyroyal Tea
  • Radio Friendly Unit Shifter
  • Tourette’s
  • All Apologies

Side C:

  • Gallons Of Rubbing Alcohol Flow Through The Strip
  • Marigold

Side D:

  • Sappy
  • Moist Vagina
  • I Hate Myself And Want To Die