Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Neneh Cherry / Raw Like Sushi LP Vinyl
On Sale

Neneh Cherry / Raw Like Sushi LP Vinyl

Regular price
30th Anniversary Remastered Edition on Heavy Weight Vinyl with Download

Raw Like Sushi is the debut album by Neneh Cherry, released 5 June 1989 on Virgin Records. The album is best known for featuring the worldwide hit single "Buffalo Stance".

1. Buffalo Stance
2. Manchild
3. Kisses on the Wind
4. Inna City Mamma
5. The Next Generation
6. Love Ghetto
7. Heart
8. Phoney Ladies
9. Outré Risqué Locomotive
10. So Here I Come