Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Neil Young / Hawks & Doves LP Vinyl
On Sale

Neil Young / Hawks & Doves LP Vinyl

Regular price
Neil Young 'Hawks & Doves' LP Vinyl

Hawks & Doves is the tenth studio album by Canadian folk rock musician Neil Young, released in October 1980.


A1 Little Wing
A2 The Old Homestead
A3 Lost In Space
A4 Captain Kennedy

B1 Stayin' Power
B2 Coastline
B3 Union Man
B4 Comin' Apart At Every Nail
B5 Hawks & Doves