Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Neil Young & Crazy Horse / Live Rust 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Neil Young & Crazy Horse / Live Rust 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price

Neil Young & Crazy Horse 'Live Rust' 2xLP Vinyl

Live Rust is a live album by Neil Young and Crazy Horse, recorded during their fall 1978 Rust Never Sleeps tour. Live Rust composed of performances recorded at several venues, including the Cow Palace near San Francisco.


A1 Sugar Mountain
A2 I Am A Child
A3 Comes A Time
A4 After The Gold Rush
A5 My My, Hey Hey (Out of The Blue)

B1 When You Dance I Can Really Love
B2 The Loner
B3 The Needle And The Damage Done
B4 Lotta Love
B5 Sedan Delivery

C1 Powderfinger
C2 Cortez The Killer
C3 Cinnamon Girl

D1 Like A Hurricane
D2 Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
D3 Tonight's The Night