Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Morrissey / Viva Hate LP Vinyl
On Sale

Morrissey / Viva Hate LP Vinyl

Regular price

Viva Hate is the debut solo studio album by English singer Morrissey. It was released on 14 March 1988 by HMV, six months after the final album by the Smiths, Strangeways, Here We Come.


Side A 
1. Alsatian Cousin
2. Little Man, What Now?
3. Everyday Is Like Sunday
4. Bengali In Platforms
5. Angel, Angel, Down We Go Together
6. Late Night, Maudlin Street

Side B 
1. Suedehead
2. Break Up The Family
3. The Ordinary Boys
4. I Don’t Mind If You Forget Me
5. Dial-A-Cliche
6. Margaret On The Guillotine