Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Mitski / Puberty 2 LP White Vinyl
On Sale

Mitski / Puberty 2 LP White Vinyl

Regular price

Mitski 'Puberty 2' LP White Vinyl

Mitski's 4th studio album is invigorating, inspiring and beautiful, fueled by the quote 'Sadness is awful and happiness is exhausting' - Mitski.


A1 Happy
A2 Dan The Dancer
A3 Once More To See You
A4 Fireworks
A5 Your Best American Girl

B1 I Bet On Losing Dogs
B2 My Body's Made Of Crushed Little Stars
B3 Thursday Girl
B4 A Loving Feeling
B5 Crack Baby
B6 A Burning Hill