Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Midnight Oil / Resist 2xLP Red Vinyl
On Sale

Midnight Oil / Resist 2xLP Red Vinyl

Regular price

Midnight Oil 'Resist' 2xLP Red Vinyl

Resist is the thirteenth studio album by Australian band Midnight Oil, released on 18 February 2022 by Sony Music Australia.


A1 Rising Seas
A2 The Barka-Darling River
A3 Tarkine
B1 At The Time Of Writing
B2 Nobody's Child
B3 To The Ends Of The Earth
C1 Reef
C2 We Resist
C3 Lost At Sea
D1 Undercover
D2 We Are Not Afraid
D3 Last Frontier