Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Michael Jackson / Bad LP Vinyl
On Sale

Michael Jackson / Bad LP Vinyl

Regular price
Michael Jackson 'Bad' LP Vinyl

Bad is the seventh studio album by Michael Jackson, originally released on August 31, 1987. 


A1 Bad
A2 The Way You Make Me Feel
A3 Speed Demon
A4 Liberian Girl
A5 Just Good Friends

B1 Another Part Of Me
B2 Man In The Mirror
B3 I Just Can't Stop Loving You
B4 Dirty Diana
B5 Smooth Criminal