Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
MGMT / Oracular Spectacular LP Vinyl
On Sale

MGMT / Oracular Spectacular LP Vinyl

Regular price

MGMT 'Oracular Spectacular' LP Vinyl

Oracular Spectacular is the debut studio album by the American band MGMT, released on October 2, 2007, by RED Ink and physically on January 22, 2008, by Columbia.


  1. Time To Pretend
  2. Weekend Wars
  3. The Youth
  4. Electric Feel
  5. Kids
  6. 4th Dimensional Transition
  7. Pieces Of What
  8. Of Moons, Birds & Monsters
  9. The Handshake
  10. Future Reflections