Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Metallica / Metallica (Black Album) 2xLP 180gram Vinyl
On Sale

Metallica / Metallica (Black Album) 2xLP 180gram Vinyl

Regular price

Remastered edition of Metallica on double-LP 180-gram vinyl.
Remastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering and overseen by executive producer Greg Fidelman.

Metallica is the fifth studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica, released on August 12, 1991 through Elektra Records. It was recorded in an eight-month span at One on One Recording Studios in Los Angeles. 

    US pressing.


    A1 Enter Sandman
    A2 Sad But True
    A3 Holier Than Thou

    B1 The Unforgiven
    B2 Wherever I May Roam
    B3 Don't Tread On Me

    C1 Through The Never
    C2 Nothing Else Matters
    C3 Of Wolf And Man

    D1 The God That Failed
    D2 My Friend Of Misery
    D3 The Struggle Within