Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Metallica / Garage Inc 3xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Metallica / Garage Inc 3xLP Vinyl

Regular price
Metallica 'Garage Inc' 3xLP Vinyl


New Recordings '98
A1 Free Speech For The Dumb
A2 It's Electric
A3 Sabbra Cadabra
A4 Turn The Page
B1 Die, Die My Darling
B2 Loverman
B3 Mercyful Fate
C1 Astronomy
C2 Whiskey In The Jar
C3 Tuesday's Gone
C4 The More I See

Garage Days Revisited '87
D1 Helpless
D2 The Small Hours
D3 The Wait
D4 Crash Course In Brain Surgery
D5 Last Caress/Green Hell

Garage Days Revisited '84
E1 Am I Evil?
E2 Blitzkrieg

B-Sides & One-Offs '88-'91
E3 Breadfan
E4 The Prince
E5 Stone Cold Crazy
F1 So What
F2 Killing Time

Motorheadache '95
F3 Overkill
F4 Damage Case
F5 Stone Dead Forever
F6 Too Late Too Late