Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Maisie Peters / The Good Witch LP Red Snake Bite Vinyl
On Sale

Maisie Peters / The Good Witch LP Red Snake Bite Vinyl

Regular price

Maisie Peters 'The Good Witch' LP Red Snake Bite Vinyl

After a year of scheming and crafting, building and destroying, Maisie Peters is ready to share what she’s been conjuring up – her brand new album, “The Good Witch”

Recently heralded by vulnerable lead single, ‘Body Better, Maisie’s second studio album, “The Good Witch”, is the official follow-up to her No. 2 BRIT Breakthrough certified debut, “You Signed Up For This”, and in many ways the older, wiser and scorned counterpart. Written in real time during her whirlwind 2022 touring schedule, “The Good Witch” served as a time capsule for Maisie, enabling her to chronicle a period of time in which she was searching for balance between career highs and personal lows.

Exhibiting a newfound confidence, sharper storytelling and greater artistic ambition, Maisie created “The Good Witch” across London, Suffolk, Stockholm, Bergen and LA, alongside Oscar Go?rres (Taylor Swift, Troye Sivan), Two Inch Punch (Sam Smith, Jessie Ware), Matias Tellez (girl in red), Brad Ellis (Jorja Smith, Little Mix), Joe Rubel (Ed Sheeran, Tom Grennan) and Elvira Anderfjärd (Tove Lo, Katy Perry).


A1        The Good Witch
A2        Coming Of Age
A3        Watch
A4        Body Better
A5        Want You Back
A6        The Band And I
A7        You're Just A Boy (And I'm Kinda The Man)

B1        Lost The Breakup
B2        Wendy
B3        Run
B4        Two Weeks Ago
B5        BSC
B6        Therapy
B7        There It Goes
B8        History Of Man