Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
M.I.A. / Arular 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

M.I.A. / Arular 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
M.I.A. 'Arular' 2xLP Vinyl

Arular is the debut studio album by British recording artist M.I.A. It was released on 22 March 2005.


A1 Banana Skit
A2 Pull Up The People
A3 Bucky Done Gun

B1 Dash The Curry Skit
B2 Sunshowers
B3 Fire Fire
B4 Amazon

C1 One For The Head Skit
C2 Bingo
C3 Hombre
C4 10 Dollar

D1 U.R.A.Q.T.
D2 Galang