Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Low / HEY WHAT LP Black Vinyl
On Sale


Low / HEY WHAT LP Black Vinyl

Regular price
Low 'HEY WHAT' LP Black Vinyl

HEY WHAT is the 13th full-length album by Minnesota-based duo Low, released on September 10, 2021, through Sub Pop.


A1 White Horses
A2 I Can Wait
A3 All Night
A4 Disappearing
A5 Hey

B1 Days Like These
B2 There's A Comma After Still
B3 Don't Walk Away
B4 More
B5 The Price You Pay (It Must Be Wearing Off)