Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Laufey / Bewitched LP Orange Vinyl
On Sale

Laufey / Bewitched LP Orange Vinyl

Regular price

Laufey / Bewitched LP Orange Vinyl

Composer, singer, producer, and multi-instrumentalist Laufey continues her story by writing and recording Bewitched, her second album. Inspired by jazz greats and classical masters while possessing a point of view that could only be conveyed by a 21st-century twenty something, Bewitched represents an expansion of Laufey’s sonic palette. Tracks like the breezy bossa nova cut “From The Start” and the smoldering string-assisted ballad “Promise” have classic songcraft and intricate arrangements that make them feel instantly timeless, while Laufey’s conversational lyrics give her music a relatability to the next generation of jazz, pop, and classical aficionados.


A1 Dreamer
A2 Second Best
A3 Haunted
A4 Must Be Love
A5 While You Were Sleeping
A6 Lovesick
A7 California and Me

B1 Nocturne (Interlude)
B2 Promise
B3 From The Start
B4 Misty
B5 Serendipity
B6 Letter To My 13 Year Old Self
B7 Bewitched