Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Lana Del Rey / Lust For Life 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Lana Del Rey / Lust For Life 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price

Lana Del Rey 'Lust For Life' 2xLP Vinyl

'Lust for Life' is hotly anticipated fifth studio album by Lana Del Rey, featuring first single "Love!"

Featured artists on the album include The Weeknd, Stevie Nicks, Sean Lennon, A$AP Rocky, and Playboi Carti.


A1        Love
A2        Lust For Life
A3        13 Beaches
A4        Cherry
A5        White Mustang

B1        Summer Bummer
B2        Groupie Love
B3        In My Feelings
B4        Coachella - Woodstock In My Mind

C1        God Bless America - And All The Beautiful Women In It
C2        When The World Was At War We Kept Dancing
C3        Beautiful People Beautiful Problems
C4        Tomorrow Never Came

D1        Heroin
D2        Change
D3        Get Free