Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Kiss / Kiss LP Vinyl
On Sale

Kiss / Kiss LP Vinyl

Regular price

Kiss - Kiss LP Vinyl

Kiss is the debut studio album by American rock band Kiss, released on February 18, 1974. 


  1. Strutter (Album Version)
  2. Nothin' To Lose (Album Version)
  3. Firehouse (Album Version)
  4. Cold Gin (Album Version)
  5. Let Me Know
  6. Kissin' Time
  7. Deuce (Album Version)
  8. Love Theme From Kiss
  9. 100,000 Years
  10. Black Diamond (Album Version)