Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
King Krule / Man Alive! LP Vinyl
On Sale

King Krule / Man Alive! LP Vinyl

Regular price

King Krule / 'Man Alive!' LP Vinyl 

King Krule returns with his new album, Man Alive! It arrives packed full of his trademark sonic ambition and compositional skill, as well as the now-familiar corrosive lyricism and lurid social observation. Available in limited edition white vinyl, and with a red flexi disc featuring the “Hey World!” version of “Perfecto Miserable” 


1. Cellular
2. Supermarché
3. Stoned Again
4. Comet Face
5. The Dream
6. Perfecto Miserable
7. Alone Omen
8. Slinsky
9. Airport Anenatal Airplane
10. (Don't Let The Dragon) Draag On
11. Theme For The Cross
12. Underclass
13. Energy Fleets
14. Please Complete Thee