Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Kim Gordon / No Home Record LP Vinyl
On Sale

Kim Gordon / No Home Record LP Vinyl

Regular price
Kim Gordon 'No Home Record' LP Vinyl
No Home Record is the debut solo album by Kim Gordon. The album was produced by Justin Raisen after the two met in an Airbnb, and is named after Chantal Akerman's 2015 documentary No Home Movie. 

  • 1. Sketch Artist
  • 2. Air BnB
  • 3. Paprika Pony
  • 4. Murdered Out
  • 5. Don't Play It
  • 6. Cookie Butter
  • 7. Hungry Baby
  • 8. Earthquake
  • 9. Get Yr Life Back