Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Kehlani / SweetSexySavage 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Kehlani / SweetSexySavage 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
Kehlani 'SweetSexySavage' 2xLP Vinyl

SweetSexySavage is the debut studio album by American singer and songwriter Kehlani. The album was released on January 27, 2017, by Atlantic Records.


A1 Intro
A2 Keep On
A3 Distraction
A4 Piece Of Mind
A5 Undercover
B2 Personal
B3 Not Used To It
B4 Everything Is Yours
B5 Advice
C1 Do U Dirty
C2 Escape
C3 Too Much
C4 Get Like
C5 In My Feelings
D1 Hold Me By The Heart
D2 Thank You
Bonus Tracks
D3 I Wanna Be
D4 Gangsta