Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Kaytranada / 99.9% 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Kaytranada / 99.9% 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price

Kaytranada '99.9%' / 2xLP Vinyl

The debut album from Kaytranada is out now. 99.9% features guest turns from Anderson .Paak, Vic Mensa, Little Dragon, Syd, Craig David, Goldlink, Alunageorge, BADBADNOTGOOD and many more.


1. Bus Ride (Feat. Karriem Riggins & River Tiber)
2. Got It Good (Feat. Craig David)
3. Together (Feat. Alunageorge & Goldlink)
4. Drive Me Crazy (Feat. Vic Mensa)
5. Weight Off (Feat. Badbadnotgood)
6. One Too Many (Feat. Phonte)
7. Despite the Weather
8. Glowed Up (Feat. Anderson.Paak)
9. Breakdance Lesson N.1
10. You're the One (Feat. Syd)
11. Vivid Dreams (Feat. River Tiber)
12. Lite Spots
13. Leave Me Alone (Feat. Shay Lia)
14. Bullets (Feat. Little Dragon)