Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Kanye West / 808s & Heartbreak 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Kanye West / 808s & Heartbreak 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price

Kanye West '808s & Heartbreak' 2xLP Vinyl

808s & Heartbreak is the fourth studio album by Kanye West. It was released on November 24, 2008, by Def Jam Recordings and Roc-A-Fella Records. Guest vocalists on the album include Kid Cudi, Young Jeezy, Mr Hudson, and Lil Wayne.

1. Say You Will
2. Welcome To Heartbreak
3. Heartless
4. Amazing
5. Love Lockdown
6. Paranoid
7. RoboCop
8. Street Lights
9. Bad News
10. See You In My Nightmares
11. Coldest Winter
12. Pinocchio Story (Freestyle Live From Singapore)