Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Kacey Musgraves / Golden Hour LP Vinyl
On Sale

Kacey Musgraves / Golden Hour LP Vinyl

Regular price

Kacey Musgraves 'Golden Hour' LP Vinyl

Golden Hour's 2018 release, the fourth album from country music singer/songwriter Kacey Musgraves. Kacey describes this album as having a "trippy" twist, citing the Bee Gees, Sade, and Neil Young as influences.


1 Slow Burn
2 Lonely Weekend
3 Butterflies
4 Oh, What a World
5 Mother
6 Love Is a Wild Thing
7 Space Cowboy
8 Happy & Sad
9 Velvet Elvis
10 Wonder Woman
11 High Horse
12 Golden Hour
13 Rainbow