Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Julia Holter / In The Same Room 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Julia Holter / In The Same Room 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
Julia Holter 'In The Same Room' 2xLP Vinyl

“In the Same Room” is Julia Holter’s seventh studio album, originally released in 2017. Los Angeles-based composer/multi-instrumentalist Julia Holter blurs the boundaries between indie music, modern composition, and electronic music. On early releases such as 2011's Tragedy, she combined bedroom recordings of droning electronics and distant vocals with inspirations as cultured as Euripides' play Hippolytus.

“In the Same Room” is arguably one of Julia Holter's best bodies of work to date, containing some of their most popular songs to date such as “Feel You” and “Silhouette” This album is a must have for any fan of the indie pop scene.


A1 Horns Surrounding Me
A2 So Lillies
A3 Silhouette

B4 How Long?
B5 Feel You
B6 Lucette Stranded On The Island

C7 In The Green Wild
C8 City Appearing

D9 Vasquez
D10 Betsy On The Roof
D11 Sea Calls Me Home