Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Julia Holter / Aviary 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Julia Holter / Aviary 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
Julia Holter 'Aviary' 2xLP Vinyl

Aviary is an epic journey through what Julia Holter describes as “the cacophony of the mind in a melting world.” Out on October 26th via Domino, it’s the Los Angeles composer’s most breathtakingly expansive album yet, full of startling turns and dazzling instrumental arrangements.


A1 Turn The Light On
A2 Whether
A3 Chaitius
A4 Voce Simul

B1 Every Day Is An Emergency
B2 Another Dream
B3 I Shall Love 2

C1 Underneath The Moon
C2 Colligere
C3 In Gardens' Muteness
C4 I Would Rather See

D1 Les Jeux To You
D2 Words I Heard
D3 I Shall Love 1
D4 Why Sad Song