Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Juice WRLD / Goodbye & Good Riddance LP Vinyl
On Sale

Juice WRLD / Goodbye & Good Riddance LP Vinyl

Regular price
Goodbye & Good Riddance is the debut studio album by late American rapper Juice WRLD. It was released on May 23, 2018, by Grade A Productions and Interscope Records. The album enjoyed positive critical reception, and contained the singles: "All Girls Are the Same", "Lucid Dreams", "Lean wit Me", "Wasted", and "Back & White".


1. Intro
2. All Girls Are the Same
3. Lucid Dreams
4. Lean Wit Me
5. Wasted (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
6. I'm Still
7. Betrayal Skit
8. Candles
9. Scared of Love


10. Used to
11. Karma Skit
12. Hurt Me
13. Black & White
14. Long Gone
15. End of the Road
16. I'll Be Fine Featuring (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert)