Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Jockstrap / I<3UQTINVU LP Vinyl
On Sale


Jockstrap / I<3UQTINVU LP Vinyl

Regular price

Jockstrap 'I<3UQTINVU' LP Vinyl

Following the news of the Mercury Prize Shortlist, we’re excited to let you know about a new Jockstrap remix album “I<3UQTINVU!”

This record sees Taylor Skye remix their debut album “I Love You Jennifer B” creating a thrilling new form with the addition of a host of collaborators. The duo has been teasing and performing songs from the record throughout their high-profile summer of festival appearances and this release follows a tradition for Taylor to remix the band’s work himself.


Sexy ft Baby Morocco
All Roads Lead To London ft Coby Set & Ersatz
Good Girl
I Touch
I Feel
Pain Is Real
Red Eye ft IAN STARR
I Noticed You ft Kirin J Callinan
Sexy 2 D3. Happy Time