Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Jay-Z / The Black Album 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Jay-Z / The Black Album 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
The Black Album is the eighth studio album by American rapper Jay-Z. It was released on November 14, 2003. It was advertised as his final album before retiring (although Jay-Z resumed his recording career in 2006). There was a different producer for each song including Just Blaze, Kanye West, The Neptunes, Eminem, DJ Quik, Timbaland, 9th Wonder and Rick Rubin, among others. The album also features a guest appearance by Pharrell Williams.

1. December 4Th
2. What More Can I Say
3. Encore
4. Change Clothes
5. Dirt Off My Shoulder
6. Threat
7. Moment Of Clarity
8. 99 Problems
9. Public Service Announcement Interlude
10. Justify My Thug
11. Lucifer
12. Allure
13. My First Song