Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Jamiroquai / Dynamite 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Jamiroquai / Dynamite 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
Jamiroquai 'Dynamite' 2xLP Vinyl

Following the huge global success of ‘A Funk Odyssey’, the band didn’t release their follow up album, ‘Dynamite’, until June 2005.

Achieving sales of over 1.5 million internationally, it spawned the singles ‘Feels Just Like It Should’, ‘Seven Days In Sunny June’ and ‘(Don't) Give Hate a Chance’.

This reissue is released as a double LP with a foiled gatefold sleeve.


A1 Feels Just Like It Should
A2 Dynamite
A3 Seven Days In Sunny June
A4 Electric Mistress

B1 Starchild
B2 Loveblind
B3 Talullah

C1 (Don't) Give Hate A Chance
C2 World That He Wants

D1 Black Devil Car
D2 Hot Tequila Brown
D3 Time Won't Wait