Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Jamiroquai / Automaton 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Jamiroquai / Automaton 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
Jamiroquai 'Automaton' 2xLP Vinyl

Automaton is the eighth studio album by English funk band Jamiroquai, released on 31 March 2017 through Virgin EMI. It is the band's first album in seven years, following Rock Dust Light Star (2010).


A1 Shake It On
A2 Automaton
A3 Cloud 9

B1 Superfresh
B2 Hot Property
B3 Something About You

C1 Summer Girl
C2 Nights Out In The Jungle
C3 Dr Buzz

D1 We Can Do It
D2 Vitamin
D3 Carla