Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Sugar Mountain / CD
On Sale

Sugar Mountain / CD

Regular price

Jack River 'Sugar Mountain' CD.

Jack River's debut album 'Sugar Mountain' is a phosphorescent album. Featuring singles 'Ballroom', 'Fault Line' and 'Fool's Gold', the record seems to glow with pop highs and spacey riffs, but come closer and you’ll glimpse the darkness in its depths. The first clue is in the title, says Holly Rankin. 'Sugar Mountain' is named after Neil Young’s bittersweet ode to youth and the loss of innocence. As Rankin explains it, “It’s the souvenir of my youth, the wish of what it could have been.”                    



  1. Her Smile
  2. Ballroom
  3. Confess
  4. Limo Song
  5. Fool's Gold
  6. Mars (feat. Reuben Rankin)
  7. So High
  8. Stardust & Rust
  9. Saturn (feat. Reuben Rankin)
  10. Fault Line
  11. Fields
  12. Constellation Ball
  13. In Infinity