Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Playmates  /  CD
On Sale

Playmates / CD

Regular price

Jack Ladder & the Dreamlander's lauded fourth album Playmates

Produced by Kim Moyes of The Presets, and featuring Kirin J Callinan, Donny Benet and Laurence Pike (PVT) as The Dreamlanders, as well as duets with Sharon Van Etten.

Track List

  1. Come On Back This Way
  2. Her Hands
  3. Model Worlds
  4. Reputation Amputation
  5. Let Me Love You
  6. To Keep & to Be Kept
  7. The Miracle
  8. Neon Blue
  9. Our Ascension
  10. Slow Boat to China