Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
INXS / Listen Like Thieves LP Vinyl
On Sale

INXS / Listen Like Thieves LP Vinyl

Regular price
Listen Like Thieves is the fifth studio album by the Australian rock band INXS. It was released on 14 October 1985.


A1 What You Need
A2 Listen Like Thieves
A3 Kiss The Dirt (Falling Down The Mountain)
A4 Shine Like It Does
A5 Good And Bad Times

B1 Biting Bullets
B2 This Time
B3 Three Sisters
B4 Same Direction
B5 One X One
B6 Red Red Sun