Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Hot Chip / Why Make Sense? LP Vinyl (First Pressing)
On Sale

Hot Chip / Why Make Sense? LP Vinyl (First Pressing)

Regular price

180 gram Heavy Weight Vinyl with download code

Why Make Sense? is the sixth studio album by English electronic music band Hot Chip. It was released in the United Kingdom on 18 May 2015 via Domino.

For vinyl, the album's cover art has 130,000 variations of its design, which comprises a set of parallel lines intersecting with each other (known as a moiré pattern) in front of a coloured background.

1. Huarache Lights
2. Love Is the Future
3. Cry for You
4. Started Right
5. White Wine and Fried Chicken
6. Dark Night
7. Easy to Get
8. Need You Now
9. So Much Further to Go
10. Why Make Sense?