Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Hiatus Kaiyote / Mood Valiant LP Vinyl
On Sale

Hiatus Kaiyote / Mood Valiant LP Vinyl

Regular price
140gram Vinyl with Lyric & Photo Book
Mood Valiant is the third album by Hiatus Kaiyote; released 25 June 2021 on Brainfeeder.


A1 Flight Of The Tiger Lily
A2 Sip Into Something Soft
A3 Chivalry Is Not Dead
A4 And We Go Gentle
A5 Get Sun (Featuring Arthur Verocai)
A6 All The Words We Don't Say

B1 Hush Rattle
B2 Rose Water
B3 Red Room
B4 Sparkle Tape Break Up
B5 Stone Or Lavender
B6 Blood And Marrow