Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Harry Styles / Harry Styles LP Vinyl
On Sale

Harry Styles / Harry Styles LP Vinyl

Regular price
Harry Styles 'Harry Styles' LP Vinyl

Harry Styles is the eponymous debut studio album by English singer and songwriter Harry Styles. The album was released on 12 May 2017, through Columbia Records and Styles' own label, Erskine Records.


A1 Meet Me In The Hallway
A2 Sign Of The Times
A3 Carolina
A4 Two Ghosts
A5 Sweet Creature
B1 Only Angel
B2 Kiwi
B3 Ever Since New York
B4 Woman
B5 From The Dining Table