Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Hardwell / The Story Of Hardwell 2xLP
On Sale

Hardwell / The Story Of Hardwell 2xLP

Regular price

Hardwell / The Story Of Hardwell 2xLP

From over a decade in music bringing his hits to the biggest festival main-stage smashes, no-one has defined the past era within electronic music as much as Hardwell. Shattering records across the industry and post-announcement of his sabbatical from touring, the driving force behind some of the biggest hits in recent years, now accumulates ‘The Story Of Hardwell’; a collective contribution of his biggest hits past and present.

Across the epic, earth-shattering sonics of ‘Spaceman’, a track that has held its own as one of the most elevated, big-room releases of the 2010’s, to now-legendary collaborations with elite figures including Tiësto (‘Zero76’), Armin van Buuren (‘Off The Hook’), KSHMR (‘Power’) and Wildstylez (‘Shine A Light’), as well the inclusion of mega hits like ‘I'm Not Sorry’ with Mike Williams and ‘Apollo’ with Amba Shepherd, the previous 2 x World No.1 Top 100 DJ not only shows the full spectrum of his versatility across genres, but also his award winning, solo back catalogue.

Across a collection of defining tracks, the Dutch maestro and electronic music pioneer is geared up to give not only his fans the special treatment they deserve, but also showcase his iconic legacy across an exclusive album package that is available as a 12-track luxury double vinyl press. Featuring original edits and extended mixes this celebratory album package showcases an assortment – not to mention unique – varsity of styles and gives music fans another chance to revel in Hardwell’s timeless music.


A1 Hardwell - Spaceman
A2 Hardwell feat. Amba Shepherd - Apollo
A3 Tiesto & Hardwell - Zero 76

B1 Hardwell & KSHMR - Power
B2 Hardwell feat. Chris Jones - Young Again
B3 Hardwell & Joey Dale feat. Luciana - Arcadia

C1 Hardwell & Armin van Buuren - Off The Hook
C2 Hardwell & MAKJ - Countdown
C3 Hardwell feat. JGUAR - Being Alive

D1 Hardwell feat. Jake Reese – Run Wild
D2 Hardwell – Smoke
D3 Hardwell – Display