Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Hard Ons / Dick Cheese LP Vinyl
On Sale

Hard Ons / Dick Cheese LP Vinyl

Regular price

Originally released in 1988, Dickcheese is an astonishing series of musical explosions, a barrage of metal, punk and sweet pop where most songs clock in under less than two minutes. Across a broad spectrum of genres it's a release whose no holds barred rawness went on to influence many a band in Australia as well as internationally. 



1. Made To Love You

2. What Am I Supposed To Do

3. Oozing For Pleasure

4.Everytime I Do A Fart

5. Get Away

6. Pretty Face

7. There Was A Time

8. Mickey Juice



1. Figaro

2. Fuck Society

3. Yuppies Suck

4. Something About You

5. All Washed Up

6. Ache To Touch You

7. Why Don't Ya Shut Up

8. Nerds

9. Got A Baby

10. Stairway To Punchbowl