Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Happy Mondays / ....Yes Please!  LP Vinyl
On Sale

Happy Mondays / ....Yes Please! LP Vinyl

Regular price

..Yes Please! is the fourth studio album by British band Happy Mondays, released in 1992. It was their final album recorded on the Factory Records label; the album's high recording costs and commercial failure would end up driving the record label bankrupt just two months after its release. 

  • 1. Stinkin Thinkin
  • 2. Monkey In The Family
  • 3. Sunshine & Love
  • 4. Dustman
  • 5. Angel
  • 6. Cut 'em Loose Bruce
  • 7. Them From Netto
  • 8. Love Child
  • 9. Total Ringo
  • 10. Cowboy Dave