Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Happy Mondays / Squirrel and G-Man LP Vinyl
On Sale

Happy Mondays / Squirrel and G-Man LP Vinyl

Regular price
180 gram Black Vinyl

Squirrel and G-Man Twenty Four Hour Party People Plastic Face Carnt Smile (White Out) was the first album by British band Happy Mondays. It was released in 1987 on Factory Records and was produced by John Cale. The album features many characteristics that would be further developed on the band's second LP Bummed, such as Shaun Ryder's seemingly nonsensical lyrics combined with funk rhythms.

1. Kuff Dam
2. Tart Tart
3. 'Enery
4. Russell
5. Olive Oil
6. Weekend S
7. Little Matchstick Owen
8. Oasis
9. 24 Hour Party People
10. Cob 20