Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Hannah Cameron / I Lay Where You Lie LP Vinyl
On Sale

Hannah Cameron / I Lay Where You Lie LP Vinyl

Regular price
Hannah Cameron 'I Lay Where You Lie' LP Vinyl

All songs written and co-produced by Hannah Cameron
Produced and tracked by James Gilligan
Mixed by Joe Talia
Mastered by Lachlan Carrick

Hannah Cameron - Voice & Guitar
James Gilligan - Bass guitar, contrabass guitar, voice, electric guitar, violin, mandolin
Leigh Fisher - Drums and Percussion
Kieran Hensey - Tenor Saxophone
Clio Renner - Piano
Louis King - Acoustic guitar (Track 4)
Johnny Bassoon - Bassoon

Track listing:

A1 No Pen Of line
A2 The Dark is Kinder On The Eyes
A3 What's It For
A4 Moth To Flame

B1 Punching Walls
B2 Where I'd Rather Lie
B3 Just Leave Me Here
B4 What Remains