Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Gumboot Soup Cassette
On Sale

Gumboot Soup Cassette

Regular price

King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard 'Gumboot Soup'


  1. Beginner's Luck
  2. Greenhouse Heat Death
  3. Barefoot Desert
  4. Muddy Water
  5. Superposition
  6. Down The Sink
  7. The Great Chain Of Being
  8. The Last Oasis
  9. All Is Known
  10. I'm Sleepin' In
  11. The Wheel

With rescanned and remastered artwork by Jason Galea.


Orange Cassette