Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Green Day / Nimrod 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Green Day / Nimrod 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
Nimrod is the fifth studio album by American rock band Green Day, released on October 14, 1997, by Reprise Records. Nimrod is noted for its musical diversity and experimentation, containing elements of folk, surf rock, and ska.

1. Nice Guys Finish Last
2. Hitchin' A Ride
3. The Grouch
4. Redundant
5. Scattered
6. All The Time
7. Worry Rock
8. Platypus (I Hate You)
9. Uptight
10. Last Ride In
11. Jinx
12. Haushinka
13. Walking Alone
14. Reject
15. Take Back
16. King For A Day
17. Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)
18. Prosthetic Head