Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Green Day / Dookie: 30th Anniversary LP Blue Vinyl
On Sale

Green Day / Dookie: 30th Anniversary LP Blue Vinyl

Regular price
Green Day 'Dookie: 30th Anniversary' LP Blue Vinyl

In February 1994, Green Day released their highly acclaimed third studio album, Dookie.  As the band’s first major-label release, Dookie is one of the most influential and defining albums of the 1990’s, selling over 15 million copies worldwide, including 10 million (RIAA Diamond certified) in the US.  The album features five hit singles: “Longview”, “Basket Case”, “Welcome to Paradise”, “When I Come Around”, and “She”. 
On September 29, 2023, Warner Records will release a blue vinyl edition to celebrate the album’s 30th anniversary.  


1. Burnout
2. Having a Blast 
3. Chump 
4. Longview 
5. Welcome to Paradise 
6. Pulling Teeth 
7. Basket Case
8. She 
9. Sassafras Roots 
10. When I Come Around
11. Coming Clean
12. Emenius Sleepus 
13. In the End 
14. F.O.D. 
15. All By Myself