Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Gorillaz / G Sides LP Vinyl
On Sale

Gorillaz / G Sides LP Vinyl

Regular price
Gorillaz 'G Sides' LP Vinyl

G-Sides is a B-sides collection by Gorillaz from their first studio album session, Gorillaz and the Tomorrow Comes Today EP. 


A1 19-2000 (Soulchild Remix)
A2 Dracula
A3 Rock The House (Radio Edit)
A4 The Sounder (Edit)
A5 Faust

B1 Clint Eastwood (Phi Life Cypher Version)
B2 Ghost Train
B3 Hip Albatross
B4 Left Hand Suzuki Method
B5 12D3