Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Gorillaz / D-Sides 3xLP 180gram Vinyl
On Sale

Gorillaz / D-Sides 3xLP 180gram Vinyl

Regular price
D-Sides is a 2007 compilation album by the British virtual band Gorillaz. The album contains B-sides and remixes from singles and bonus tracks for the band's second studio album Demon Days, as well as previously unreleased tracks recorded during the same sessions.


A1 68 State
A2 People
A3 Hongkongaton
A4 We Are Happy Landfill

B1 Hong Kong
B2 Highway (Under Construction)
B3 Rockit
B4 Bill Murray

C1 The Swagga
C2 Murdoc Is God
C3 Spitting Out The Demons
C4 Don't Get Lost In Heaven (Original Demo Version)
C5 Stop The Dams

D1 Dare (DFA Remix)
D2 Feel Good Inc. (Stanton Warriors Remix)

E1 Kids With Guns (Jamie T's Turns To Monsters Mix)
E2 Dare (Soulwax Remix)
E3 Kids With Guns (Hot Chip Remix)
E4 El Manana (Metronomy Remix)

F1 Dare (Junior Sanchez Remix)
F2 Dirty Harry (Schtung Chinese New Year Remix)
F3 Kids With Guns (Quiet Village Remix)